E3 2018 is incoming!

It’s that time of year again when Microsoft, Sony, Nintendo & others peel back the curtain and show us what they’ve been working on and what we have to look forward to this year and beyond!

This year we’ll be attending the event in person so make sure to follow us on Instagram and Twitter for all the latest updates from the show floor.

Saturday 9 June

  • EA : Ireland 19:00 | Denmark, Norway, Sweden 20:00 | Finland 21:00

Sunday 10 June

  • Microsoft : Ireland 21:00 | Denmark, Norway, Sweden 22:00 | Finland 23:00

Monday 11 June

  • Bethesda : Ireland 02:30 | Denmark, Norway, Sweden 03:30 | Finland 04:30
  • Square Enix : Ireland 18:00 | Denmark, Norway, Sweden 19:00 | Finland 20:00
  • Ubisoft : Ireland 21:00 | Denmark, Norway, Sweden 22:00 | Finland 23:00
  • PC Gaming Show: Ireland 23:00| Denmark, Norway, Sweden 00:00| Finland 01:00

Tuesday June 12th

  • Sony Playstation: Ireland 02:00 | Denmark, Norway, Sweden 03:00 | Finland 04:00
  • Nintendo : Ireland 17:00 | Denmark, Norway, Sweden 18:00 | Finland 19:00

What news or announcements are you hoping to see at this years E3? Let us know in the comments below!

Comments

comments