E3 2017 is almost here!

It’s that time of year again when Microsoft, Sony, Nintendo & others peel back the curtain and show us what they’ve been working on and what we have to look forward to this year and beyond!

E3 2017 kicks off this year a little earlier this year, with EA first up on Saturday June 10th. We’ve put together the full schedule below so you know exactly when everything is taking place. Check our Blog daily to get a roundup of all the news from E3, or follow us on Twitter for live up to date news!

Saturday June 10th

  • EA : Ireland @ 8pm | Denmark, Norway, Sweden @ 9pm | Finland @ 10pm

Sunday June 11th

  • Microsoft : Ireland @ 10pm | Denmark, Norway, Sweden @ 11pm | Finland @ 12am (Monday June 12th)

Monday June 12th

  • Bethesda : Ireland @ 3am | Denmark, Norway, Sweden @ 4am | Finland @ 5am
  • PC Gaming Show : Ireland @ 6pm | Denmark, Norway, Sweden @ 7pm | Finland @ 8pm
  • Ubisoft : Ireland @ 9pm | Denmark, Norway, Sweden @ 10pm | Finland @ 11pm

Tuesday June 13th

  • Playstation : Ireland @ 2am | Denmark, Norway, Sweden @ 3am | Finland @ 4am
  • Nintendo : Ireland @ 5pm | Denmark, Norway, Sweden @ 6pm | Finland @ 7pm

What news or announcements are you hoping to see at this years E3? Let us know in the comments below!

Comments

comments